Night Junkies

Last week (make that 10 days ago, I really should keep on top of this) I received an invite to a screening of NIGHT JUNKIES; a film I script-edited at the beginning of the year. It’s screening on at 8pm on Friday the 6th of October in London; the day I get back from 6 days in Antigua. Hopefully I’ll be awake enough to enjoy the film.

It’ll be interesting to meet some of the other people involved; so far I’ve only met the writer/director: Lawrence Pearce

Giles Alderson, the lead in NIGHT JUNKIES, was also in LVJ a film I co-wrote; but I’ve never actually met him.

NIGHT JUNKIES is a dark, sexy, urban vampire thriller with an injection of Tarantino cool and ballistic action. The script was great, I’m really looking forward to seeing the finished product.

Categories: Progress | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Night Junkies

  1. Bains

    How’s Nightjunkies coming along? When is the release date?

  2. No idea, I did get an email about it, but it’s on my other computer somewhere.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

