Hee hee hee

I know something you don’t.

Well, hopefully I know lots of things you don’t; like passwords, bank account details and where the spare keys to my house are … but, there’s one specific thing I know which you don’t.

Which I can’t tell you.

I want to …

But I can’t.

Not even to the usual people who email me privately asking for details. I’m not going to tell you, not this time. Hopefully, I’ll be able to talk in a few days time …

Which is not to say I’m in any danger of losing my vocal chords, but hopefully contracts will be signed and I will be free to tell you.

The sad thing is, this is probably only exciting to me … but I don’t care. It excites the geek in me.

I know and you don’t.

Hee hee hee.

Categories: Sad Bastard | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Hee hee hee

  1. You’ve found out that actors really do have sex in sex scenes?

  2. Gordon Robertson

    You’ve sold your soul to the devil?

  3. Strangely, you’re both right. I sold my soul in exchange for the answer to the sex question.

  4. Bastard. Now I’m going to have to wait for my information.

    You just wait. The very next time I have exciting news, I’m going to tell you last.

  5. Eleanor

    Argh! Spill!

  6. I can’t, not yet. There are 7 good reasons why not, but I’ll tell you as soon as I’m allowed.

  7. Pingback: Writing for Doctor Who « The Jobbing Scriptwriter

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

