Wrong Door online

Right, so apparently you don’t have to wait a week to see the first episode since it’s already online. You can watch it here:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/wrongdoor/

And sweet fucking Christ, there’s a lot of clever Internet stuff there. More than enough to keep you from doing any real work for at least a day. There’s even a website dedicated to my series of sketches:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/wrongdoor/thejudgementalthreecouk/

Oh, and I might have something to do with this too:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/wrongdoor/mpie5couk/

But I’m not sure, there seems to have been several people who came up with similar ideas and if it is based on one of my sketches then it’s been moved on a long way since. I’ll have to wait and see.

Speaking of waiting: I’ve already seen the first two episodes at a screening, but since what was then episode 2 now seems to be episode 1 and some of the sketches had an order to them … I’m not sure what this new episode 1 holds.

And now I’m torn. Call me old fashioned, but I want to wait and see the show on the telly. On the other hand … it’s there, taunting me.

Hmm, what’s a guy to do?

Categories: BBC, BBC Sketch Show, Publicity, The Wrong Door | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “Wrong Door online

  1. Telly

  2. ep one is now ep four. Go figure.

  3. Huh, well that makes no sense.

  4. Hey, as long as they aren’t washing a dog in the sink that was eaten by an alligator the week before, you’ll be fine! 😉

  5. It could be a new sink.

  6. Or a new kitchen! Or a new house in a new country!

    ARGH! I can’t cope! ARGH!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

