I’m a celebrity

No, seriously, I am. I found out this morning.

If you go to Hollywood.com and click on celebrities and search for my name, you come up with something which looks almost exactly like this:

http://www.hollywood.com/celebrity/Phillip_Barron/5106935

See? I’m a celebrity, a website I’d never heard of until this morning says so. Curiously, no one’s registered as my number one fan yet, but I’m sure that’s just a matter of time.

Right, I’m off to sell my used underwear on ebay.

Categories: Random Witterings, Sad Bastard | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “I’m a celebrity

  1. So you’re busy then Phill? 🙂

  2. crustynomad

    Have you been Googling your name…AGAIN? That’s as bad as looking at your blog stats every 2 minutes…not that I do that of course.

  3. Me? Google myself? Never.

  4. I guess you knew about being a celebrity with Film.com?
    http://www.film.com/celebrities/phillip-barron/20844110

    You’re now too famous to be on I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here. Sorry mate.

  5. Damn it, and I was so looking forward to eating kangaroo shit on live TV.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

