Persona – release date!

Persona, the daily drama delivered exclusively to your smartphone (yes, you!), has finally gotten a release date.

Hooray!

It’s had three release dates so far, but I’m assured this one is THE ONE.

When?

Why, the 12th of February, of course!

Why?

Why the fuck not?

Think of it as an early Valentine’s Day present from me to you; because I love each and every one of you. (Especially you, don’t tell the others.)

To whet your appetite, here are some behind the scenes videos:

and

I’ve written a bit of Persona, these people have written most of it:

John Soanes

Adam Spinks

Ronnie Mackintosh

And a damned fine job they did too.

Don’t believe me? Well, you can see for yourself on the 12th, can’t you? I’ll see you there!

Well, okay, I won’t see you there; because ‘there’ is wherever you happen to be on that day with your phone. The chances of me being anywhere near anyone who reads this blog on that specific day are pretty minimal; but just in case, and as is traditional, I shall be fucking off to the Caribbean and hiding amongst the bikinis and cocktails.

Thinking of you, obviously.

Oh, and I’ll probably post some details about how to actually watch the show as soon as I understand it myself.

I’m going now.

Bye.

Categories: Persona | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

