Offski

Bugger, it’s been a couple of weeks since my last post. I was planning on being a bit more regular … but then I haven’t.

Been regular.

With the posts.

I do have a great long list of things I want to talk about. The next post should be called eBehave … but I can’t remember why. I think it was meant to be quite good though. Mind you, they all sound good until I actually start typing them out. Take this rambling drivel for instance – it’s just meant to be a quick post to say I haven’t had time to post anything recently and now I’m off on holiday for a week or so, so there won’t be any posts in the immediate future.

Except this one.

Which, let’s face it, is a complete and utter waste of everyone’s time.

Sorry.

Categories: Random Witterings, Sad Bastard | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.